When you deactivate your account, your profile will be disabled and you will no longer receive any notifications from the platform.
Your public profile, public reviews and tasks you have completed will still be visible to others.
To deactivate your account, follow the steps below:
Visit https://ezypeazy.co.nz or open the mobile app
Log into your account
Go to your Dashboard
At the bottom of the page, press ‘Deactivate Account’
Select a reason or write your own, a custom one, Confirm deactivation
How to report a technical problem?
How can I contact Ezy Peazy?
What tasks are prohibited on Ezy Peazy?
Service fees: Providing transparency
Understanding Ezy Peazy
Posters
Taskers
General
Our support team replies within a few hours